Short stories…

Short stories…

I have always wanted to write short story narrative and descriptive, stories that go back to the day of innocence, when children went treasure hunting and flew with dragons, and help save dogs, or start kung-fu fighting. Stories with a moral interest, that also sends a message. I have been wanting to be several things, one is a political radio show director, a children book writer, and a journalist. Since I don’t believe, that nothing is too late, I started this blog to get my practice. So any followers in the future, don’t be shy to judge. Criticism is accepted and approved.

I have plenty of stories in mind during my highly imaginative years. Putting them on paper would be my greatest challenge. The stories are either years of dreams, or stories I made up for going to sleep.

I hope you enjoy them…

Leave a Reply

