Diet……… Countdown of the day

I can describe it as a tough task. The fourth day must e the toughest, I was hungry before dinner, and hungry still after dinner. my stomach is preparing the roar before the growl, my sight is getting hazy, and my mind is facing difficulties concentrating. The mind keeps wondering, and every letter typed sounds like a thud, one punch after the other.

I think I may, i think I should, it only can help, to sleep early should numb the hunger, and keep me straight as i end my forth day. Lunch were two boiled eggs with a salad. Dinner was one toast, two kiwis, and a tuna salad. like tuna can ever be filling!

From a hungry man on his forth day.. See you on the fifth…

God willing…

🙂

Leave a Reply

